Showtimes

Sat, Mar 21
Song of the Sea Regent Square Theater 3:30pm
Night Train Harris Theater 5:30pm
Song of the Sea Regent Square Theater 5:45pm
Mommy Harris Theater 7:30pm
Song of the Sea Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 22
Faces of Work Melwood Screening Room 2:30pm
Mommy Harris Theater 3:00pm
Song of the Sea Regent Square Theater 3:30pm
Song of the Sea Regent Square Theater 5:45pm
You Can't Take it With You Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Mon, Mar 23
Mommy Harris Theater 7:30pm
Song of the Sea Regent Square Theater 7:30pm
Tue, Mar 24
Mommy Harris Theater 7:30pm
Song of the Sea Regent Square Theater 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 25
Mommy Harris Theater 7:30pm
Song of the Sea Regent Square Theater 7:30pm
Beauty and the Beast Melwood Screening Room 8:00pm
Thu, Mar 26
Jump (Salto) Harris Theater 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 27
Faces of Work Harris Theater 4:30pm
Sat, Mar 28
Jump (Salto) Harris Theater 5:30pm
Sun, Mar 29
Mr. Smith Goes to Washington Regent Square Theater 8:00pm
Thu, Apr 2
The Hourglass Sanatorium Harris Theater 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 4
The Hourglass Sanatorium Harris Theater 5:30pm
Thu, Apr 9
Camouflage Harris Theater 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 11
Camouflage Harris Theater 5:30pm
Thu, Apr 16
A Short Film About Killing Harris Theater 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 18
A Short Film About Killing Harris Theater 5:30pm
Thu, Apr 23
Man of Iron Harris Theater 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 25
Man of Iron Harris Theater 5:30pm