> administrative
> classes
> exhibitions
> public relations / marketing
> rentals / special events
> school and community programs
> shop
> web site

School
Pittsburgh Center for the Arts
1047 Shady Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
T: 412/361-0455
F: 412/362-4589


Josh Andra

Studio Arts Operations Manager
412.361.0873
x324
jandra@pittsburgharts.org

Maria Calandra
Registrar
412.361.0873 x367
mcalandra@pittsburgharts.org

Colin Carrier
Ceramics Studio Manager
412.361.0873 x338
ccarrier@pittsburgharts.org

Jill Maddox
Studio Arts Director of Finance
412.361.0873 x326
jmaddox@pittsburgharts.org

Amy Mangis
Children's Program Director
412.361.0873 x366
amangis@pittsburgharts.org

Kara Snyder
Studio Arts Program Director
412.361.0873 x327
ksnyder@pittsburgharts.org