> administrative
> classes
> exhibitions
> public relations / marketing
> rentals / special events
> school and community programs
> shop
> web site

Lourdes A. Karas
Executive Director
412/361-0873 x317
lkaras@pittsburgharts.org

Carrie Bortz
Administrative Assistant
412/361-0873 x309
cbortz@pittsburgharts.org

Chris Casavale
director of finance
412/361-0873 x312
ccasavale@pittsburgharts.org

Ryan Epps
Facilities Director
412/361-0873 x322
repps@pittsburgharts.org

Stephanie Hickman
Receptionist
412/361-0873 x301
shickman@pittsburgharts.org

Heidi Medina
Staff Accountant
412/361-0873 x313
hmedina@pittsburgharts.org

Sonja Sweterlitsch
Memebership
412/361-0873 x335
ssweterlitsch@pittsburgharts.org