about us membership sitemap exhibitions classes shop

 Center
 Pittsburgh Center for the Arts
 6300 Fifth Avenue
 Pittsburgh, PA 15232
 T: 412/361-0873


 School
 Pittsburgh Center for the Arts
 1047 Shady Avenue
 Pittsburgh, PA 15232
 T: 412/361-0455
 F: 412/362-4589


  Josh Andra
  Operations Manager/Programmer
  412-361-0873 x340
  jandra@pittsburgharts.org
 
  Dan Barrett
  Art Camps Director
  412-361-0873 x367
  dbarrett@pittsburgharts.org
 
  Mary Brenholts
  School & Community Programs Director
  412-361-0873 x368
  mbrenholts@pittsburgharts.org
 
  Colin Carrier
  Ceramics Supervisor
  412-361-0873 x338
  ccarrier@pittsburgharts.org
 
  Jen Carter
  Shop Manager
  412-361-0873 x308
  shop@pittsburgharts.org
 
  Laura Domencic
  Assistant Director
  412-361-0873 x311
  ldomencic@pittsburgharts.org
 
  Charlie Humphrey
  Acting Executive Director
  412-361-0873 x317
  charlieh@pghfilmmakers.org
 
  Heidi Medina
  Staff Accountant
  412-361-0873 x313
  hmedina@pittsburgharts.org
 
  Jill Maddox
  School Finance Director/Programmer
  412-361-0873 x326
  jmaddox@pittsburgharts.org
 
  Joy Sato
  Director of Special Events
  412-361-0873 x371
  jsato@pittsburgharts.org
 
  Loretta Stanish
  Volunteer Coordinator
  412-361-0873 x308
  lstanish@pittsburgharts.org

visit the center
rentals
partners
funders
history
board of trustees
copyright / credits
comments / contact