Hosted by Pair Networks

    Donate

    Facebook

 

contact

PCA Galleries - the Marshall Building

6300 Fifth Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
412-361-0873

PCA School - the Scaife Building

1047 Shady Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
412-361-0455

Tess Allard, Education Assistant

412-361-0455
tessa@pghfilmmakers.org

Mary Brenholts, Director of School & Community Programs

412-361-0455 x368
mbrenholts@pittsburgharts.org

Dan Byrnes, Facilities Coordinator

412-361-0873 x322
dbyrnes@pittsburgharts.org

Jen Carter, PCA Shop Manager

412-361-0873 x308
shop@pittsburgharts.org

Laura Domencic, PCA Director

412-361-0873 x311
ldomencic@pittsburgharts.org

Margaret Di Giulio, Director of Development

412-681-5449 x210
margaret@pghfilmmakers.org

Susan Howard, Director of Filmmakers at the Center

412-361-0455 x326
showard@pghfilmmakers.org

Dorinda Hughes, Director of Administration

412-681-0455 x226
dorinda@pghfilmmakers.org

Charlie Humphrey, Executive Director

412-361-0873 x317
charlie@pghfilmmakers.org

Jasdeep Khaira, Director of Artist & Member Services

412-681-5449 x246
jasdeep@pittsburgharts.org

Jill Maddox, Controller

412-361-0455 x314
jmaddox@pittsburgharts.org

Heidi Medina, Director of Finance

412-361-0873 x313
hmedina@pittsburgharts.org

Claire Marcus, Director of Education

412-361-0873 x302
claire@pittsburgharts.org

Christopher Smalley, Director of Operations

412-681-5449 x209
csmalley@pghfilmmakers.org

Carol O'Sullivan, Media Relations Coordinator

412-681-5449 x205
carolo@pghfilmmakers.org

Rachael Cooper, Assistant to the PCA Director

412-361-0873 x307
rcooper@pittsburgharts.org.

Gern Roberts, Marketing and PR Associate

412-681-5449 x299
gern@pghfilmmakers.org

Joy Sato, Director of Special Events

412-361-0873 x371
jsato@pittsburgharts.org
 

Brooke Schooles, Staff Designer

412-861-5449 x232
bschooles@pghfilmmakers.org

Seth Kenlon, Systems Administrator

412-681-5449 x224
digital@pittsburgharts.org

Betsy Lodico, PCA Registrar

412-361-0455 x324
betsy@pittsburgharts.org

Adam Welch, Curator

412-361-0873 x309
awelch@pittsburgharts.org

Layne Wyse, Ceramics Coordinator

412-361-0455 x338
lwyse@pittsburgharts.org