Mary Brenholts
Director of School & Community Programs
Pittsburgh Center for the Arts
6300 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
T: 412/361-0873 x335
F: 412/361-3115
mbrenholts@pittsburgharts.org
Laura Domencic
Exhibitions Coordinator
Pittsburgh Center for the Arts
6300 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
412/361-0873 x 311
ldomencic@pittsburgharts.org
Adult Classes
Kara Snyder
Studio Arts Program Director
Pittsburgh Center for the Arts
1047 Shady Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
412/361-0873 x 327
ksnyder@pittsburgharts.org
Children's Classes
Amy Mangis
Children's Programming Director
Pittsburgh Center for the Arts
1047 Shady Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
412/361-0873 x 366
amangis@pittsburgharts.org
Mary Brenholts
Director of School & Community Programs
Pittsburgh Center for the Arts
1047 Shady Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
412/361-0455 x 368
mbrenholts@pittsburgharts.org
Linda Plummer / Director of Sales
Pittsburgh Center for the Arts
6300 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
412/361-0873 x 302
toll free: 877-PCA-SHOP (722-7467)
lplummer@pittsburgharts.org
Sonja Sweterlitsch / Membership
Pittsburgh Center for the Arts
6300 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
412/361-0873 x 318
toll free: 877-PCA-SHOP (722-7467)
ssweterlitsch@pittsburgharts.org
if you would like to be notified about For Artist events as well as other activities at the Pittsburgh Center for the Arts.
if you have comments regarding this web site or the Pittsburgh Center for the Arts.